Skip to main content
DistrictCampusDirectory
CAMPUS

Track

 

2020 AHS Track Schedule  

March 6, Friday @ Deridder

>March 13, Friday @ Alexandria Senior High

>March 20, Friday @ Merryville

March 27, Friday, Vernon Parish Relays @ Pickering

April 3, Friday @ Buckeye

>April 7, Tuesday @ Pickering

April 17, Friday @ Rosepine

April 22, Wednesday, District Meet @ Leesville

Week of April 27, hosted by Grace Christian and Glenmora, TBD

May 7, Thursday, State Meet @ Baton Rouge

 

***Jr High Only

***March 10, Tuesday @Deridder High School

***March 16, Monday @ Rosepine High School

***March 23, Monday @ East Beauregard

>***March 30, Monday @Leesville High School

>***April 6, Monday@ Pickering High School

>Note Changes

(updated 02/20/20)

 

Athletics Calendar

This Week's Events